click to enable zoom
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next
We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

Mountain West Commercial Finalists in CCIM’s 2022 Excellence Awards

Posted by Jerad Giottonini on May 12, 2022

Utah CCIM Chapter announces finalists for 2022 Excellence Awards

In addition to the 15 categorical awards, several additional award honorees will be recognized. Recipients for the top commercial sale and lease transactions of the year will be awarded in each property type, as will the top developments of the year and annual Hall of Fame recipient. This year’s Hall of Fame recipient is Clark Ivory, the CEO of Ivory Homes—Utah’s number one residential builder for the past 34 years. The full list of award recipients will be announced at this year’s event and selected from the finalists in each category below.

2022 CCIM Excellence Awards Finalists, Utah Chapter:

Hall of Fame

Clark Ivory

CEO, Ivory Homes             

Community Lender of the Year (Under $75M)

Jared Devroom (Mountain America Credit Union)

Dave Lundberg (Mountain America Credit Union)

Joe Mardesich (Mountain America Credit Union)

Commercial Lender of the Year (Over $75M)

Jeff Holt (Zions Bank)

Aaron Munro (BOK Financial)

Tim Raccuia (Zions Bank)

Commercial Mortgage Broker of the Year

Johnny Clawson (Clawson Group)

Colton Smith (Walker Dunlop)

Private Money Lender of the Year

Nick Etherington (Taylor Derrick Capital, LLC)

Andrew Peterson (Sundance Bay)

Retail Broker of the Year

Scott Brady (Mountain West Commercial)

Ben Brown (Mountain West Commercial)

Chad Moore (Mountain West Commercial)

Industrial Broker of the Year

Luke Burbank (Newmark)

Tom Dischmann (CBRE)

Kyle Roberts (Newmark)

Wick Udy (JLL)

Office Broker of the Year

Chris Falk (Newmark)

Brandon Fugal (Colliers)

Scott Wilmarth (CBRE)

Multifamily Broker of the Year

Greg Barratt (Berkadia)

Eli Mills (CBRE)

Danny Shin (Marcus & Millichap)

Brock Zylstra (Marcus & Millichap)

Investment Broker of the Year

Bryce Blanchard (Newmark)

Rawley Nielsen (Colliers)

Kip Paul (Cushman Wakefield)

Specialty Broker of the Year

Mike Francis (Mountain West Commercial)

Jonah Hornsby (Align Complete Real Estate)

Matt Porter (Mountain West Commercial)

Rookie Broker of the Year

Jillian Johnson (JLL)

Jacob Miles (Marcus & Millichap)

Ryan Stewart (Mountain West Commercial)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

    Recent Posts

Compare Listings